Reset Password

Your search results

Tour de France 2021, info and stages

Find out all the information about the Tour de France 2021. Starting day, and final walkways dates.

The tour de France 2021 will start on June 26 from Brest, and it will end in Paris on July 18 with the traditional parade on the Champs-Elyxées.

The Grand Départ will take place on June 26 from the Breton town Brest and it will end in Paris on July 18 with the traditional closure at the Champs-Elysées, where we will meet the successor of the Slovenian Tadej Pogacar.

The route was personally unveiled by director Christian Prudhomme live at Stade2 and through official social media. After four stages in Brittany, there will be the crossing of the Massif Central and the Alps, with a double climb on Mont Ventoux, which is included in the race after 5 years. Final in the Pyrenees with the legendary Tourmalet.

 

Tour de France 2021 stages

Here is the list of stages of the Tour de France 2021:

1st stage: Brest – Landerneau (Saturday 26 June)
2nd stage: Perros-Guirec – Mur-de-Bretagne (Sunday 27 June)
3rd Stage: Lorient – Pontivy (Monday 28 June)
4th Stage: Redon – Fougeres (Tuesday 29 June)
5th Stage: Changé – Laval (Wednesday 30 June)
Stage 6: Tour – Chateauroux (Thursday 1 July)
7th stage: Vierzon – Le Creusot (Friday 2 July)
8th stage: Oyonnax – Le Grand Bornand (Saturday 3 July)
9th stage: Cluses – Tignes (Sunday 4th July)
Monday 5th July: rest
Stage 10: Albertville – Valence (Tuesday 6 July)
Stage 11: Sorgues – Malaucene (Wednesday 7 July)
12 Stage: San Paul Chateaux – Nimes (Thursday 8 July)
Stage 13: Nimes – Carcassonne (Friday 9 July)
14th stage: Carcassonne – Quillan (Saturday 10 July)
15th Stage: Ceret – Andorra (Sunday 11 July)
Monday 12 July: rest
16th Stage: Pas de la Case – Saint-Gaudens (Tuesday 13 July)
Stage 17: Muret – Saint-Lary-Soulan (Wednesday 14 July)
18th stage: Ville Pau – Luz Ardiden (Thursday 15 July)
Stage 19: Mourenx – Libourne (Friday 16 July)
20th Stage: Libourne – Saint-Emilion (Saturday 17 July)
Final Stage: Chatou- Paris-Champs-Elysées (Sunday 18 July)